Aurora | Boulder | Colorado eNetwork | Colorado Springs |Douglas County
Durango | Fort Collins | Grand Junction | Gunnison | Lakewood
Littleton-South Metro | Longmont | Loveland

Click on a branch’s website for info about upcoming meetings and events, or click calendar for an overview of happenings throughout the Centennial State.




AuroraAAUW Aurora (CO) Branch President Pamela Jones
BoulderAAUW Boulder (CO) Branch President Marilyn Leist
boulder-co.aauw.netLike AAUW Colorado on Facebook!
Colorado eNetworkAAUW Colorado eNetwork Branch Administrator Heidi Baker

Like AAUW Colorado on Facebook!

Colorado SpringsAAUW Colorado Springs (CO) Branch President Paula Munger

Like AAUW Colorado on Facebook!

Douglas CountyAAUW Douglas County (CO) Branch Co-president Beryl Jacobson
Co-president Pat Proctor


DurangoAAUW Durango (CO) Branch President Marcy Jung
Fort CollinsAAUW Fort Collins Inc. (CO) Branch President Karen McIntosh
Grand JunctionAAUW Grand Junction (CO) Branch President Virginia Brown

Like AAUW Colorado on Facebook!

GunnisonAAUW Gunnison (CO) Branch President Sharon Schlegel
LakewoodAAUW Lakewood (CO) Branch Co-president Margene Stroup
Co-president Donna Connolly
Littleton-South MetroAAUW Littleton-South Metro (CO) Branch President Jill Smith
LongmontAAUW Longmont (CO) Branch President Nan Andersson
LAAUW Loveland (CO) Branchoveland
President Kathy Wilson